< Till bloggens startsida

pulp

Jules: [Jules shoots the man on the couch] I'm sorry, did I break your concentration? I didn't mean to do that. Please, continue, you were saying something about best intentions. What's the matter? Oh, you were finished! Well, allow me to retort. What does Marsellus Wallace look like? 
Brett: What? 
Jules: What country are you from? 
Brett: What? What? Wh - ? 
Jules: "What" ain't no country I've ever heard of. They speak English in What? 
Brett: What? 
Jules: English, motherfucker, do you speak it? 
Brett: Yes! Yes! 
Jules: Then you know what I'm sayin'! 
Brett: Yes! 
Jules: Describe what Marsellus Wallace looks like! 
Brett: What? 
Jules: Say 'what' again. Say 'what' again, I dare you, I double dare you motherfucker, say what one more Goddamn time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0