< Till bloggens startsida

If you're reading tonight

Kommentar:

Conradeira ([email protected])
om som om inget hänt:
I LOVE THIS VERY PAGE PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD AND WONDERFUL JOB.
IP: 79.186.30.219



Answer:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. (!)

I'm honestly really, really honoured by your comment!
Everybody loves some response, and more people (me included)
should give it to each other! You are setting a fine example of
the golden rule, the guiding star in our lives!
Some of my friends will probably say that you're some weird
spammer and won't believe that you exist, but I do!!
I really believe you're sitting there, somewhere in LA, reading my smalltown
blog (which you found in a hell of a way), chewing on your american
cheez doodles and shivering down your spine everytime you see
that I've updated my blog (ever so frequently)
.....
..I really do!

But just in case:




...fuck you...











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0