< Till bloggens startsida

if it asks pleasure first

While nothing else behaves like it should, 
especially myself, the answers seem as shy as the thoughts
that plague the bright mind. 
Nothing but a little shimmer of her lips. 
Nothing have taken me so high and sunk me to such lows. 
Except a little blue one. 
Crystals n' shapes - crushed and bottled up inside, 
flooding the borders and smashing against the back of 
my throat. 
A single white one, longer and longer. 
A world gone to bubbly pink and innocent white. 
A pale grey on early mornings and yet a pitch black
on the brightest days. 

Look at it smile. 
Look at it dance. 
Look at it sing it's song. 
Would you believe a stuffed wooden boy
swearing in whispers that everything he tells you
is truth? 

I've forgotten my skin and now I don't dream anymore. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0